3rd of December Journalling

Been inspired by Ali’s published 2nd of December pages. But also, to tell you the truth I came home today with about 20 pictures and all of them were out of focus! Even though I spent yesterday an hour trying to get a better understanding of the Nikon camera that my nanny lent me (my canon broke down three days before I needed it and it will take another 3-4 weeks to repair it) … and yet – all my preparation in vain – blur, blur, blur …

Can’t print images at the moment so just hope it will look ok (not that I have a choice:-) )

What do YOU think?

