reverb 10: Beautifully different

Think about what makes you different and what you do that lights people up. Reflect on all the things that make you different – you’ll find they’re what make you beautiful.

What makes me different from whom? I am more decisive and aspirational than Henry’s nanny… I worry (or may be just I voice my worries)  more about future than Nigel … I am a bigger optimist than my father and I am pretty good in self-analysis and reflection compared to my mother… I arrange my life to fit my goals rather then the other way around as some people I know do… I am practical but yet creative, romantic yet pretty down-to-earth, some people recently said that I am wise… I think I am turning out to be a cool mum, at least for now. I really enjoy caring for people but I choose carefully whom I decide to care for. I have pretty good idea of my long term plans but I am surprisingly flexible in the every-day decision making…

Turning out to be quite a cool person, I think:-)

What do YOU think?

