10th December Journalling

Today I had troubles getting all the photos I really liked into one day of journalling! It was a great day in particular because I managed to shoot some great pictures AND because it looks like we found our new nanny!!! THIS is so exciting! I can’t believe how much luck we had this time round. We first looked for a nanny 6 months ago and I’ve interviewed about 12 of them – all utter disaster. This time around she was one of the first to reply to my message and also the only one we’ve invited to come over and stay with us.

followed by two photos that will go onto the back of the second portrait photo

 

finished by a journalling page

What do YOU think?

