12th December Journalling

This day will have an extra small page of journalling telling the story of how the photo was taken

journalling: I have photographed the whole process of making pancakes, starting with all ingredients arranged nicely in the sunlight on the window sill and at the the end there was a beautiful tall stack of freshly made pancakes with maple syrup covering the edges and dripping down nicely in the sun light. All this to find out after we’ve finished the stack and I made myself onto photo editing that I forgot to put my memory card in! All the photos were gone! And because my camera display stopped working two weeks ago there was no way for me to tell I was photographing without a card… The pictures that are now here in my journal are from the five pancakes that I saved for Henry who was asleep at that time.

 

2 thoughts on “12th December Journalling

What do YOU think?

