27th December Journalling

The more confident I become with my camera and, have to admit, with Photoshop – the more my DD turns into a digital version:-) I really have to force myself to leave space for journalling (rather then using space on the photos). And I already gave up on the whole idea of extra embellishments, don’t think there will be many by the time I finally managed to print a single page!

Couple of photos I’ve included today don’t really add anything to the story but I felt they will become precious with time: Henry’s first nursery is one of them and the other is the Henry “reading” a book the title reads “My first alphabet ” (that photo was taken yesterday, so cheated all along, but I think history will forgive me)

What do YOU think?

