Yesterday & Today: Intro Layout

So… here is my first layout for the Y&T book. I am happy with the colours I’ve chosen but I just have painfully realised that those pictures on the cover of the book are pretty much the only ones that I will be using… I don’t have any others here… I SO would love to tell stories while actually having photos of people I am talking about! And those photos do exist, but I dont’ have them… May be one day, later this year I will get my hands on them. Might then also need to change the title of the book!

Anyway – here we go – the cover:-)

What do YOU think?

