iPhoneography and me going a bit crazy

You probably already guessed that I am way into taking and post-processing pics on my iPhone now. On the positive – at the moment I am pretty much in the project 365 mood and my project Documenting Life will be quite easy to complete, at least for January:-)

On the negative: I think I might be changing perfectly fine shots to be a artist-y where there is no need for post-processing. At the moment everything is turned into a shot, somehow amended and posted on Instagram! If you already using it or decide to join – come and befriend me if you like (@me4sunny).

So, here is a fine example of how I  spend my day. Was it necessary? Or creative? Or has it enhanced the image? Don’t know – but I had great time doing it:-)))

 

Camera+ filter: Nostalgia-Film

added some blurr

added another filter already in Instagram

What do YOU think?

