One Sentence Journal #11

Journalling: Spent most of the day … doing something creative:-) A lot of drawing, drew my very first maṇḍala – quite enjoyable, actually… and then became a bit too brave and decided to go grocery shopping (as I felt so good all day) – now sitting here in pain again. My bump doesn’t really fit behind the wheel any more! What will I do in a couple of weeks time?  Oh,  I managed to synchronise my iPhone to the wrong account!

 

Topic du Jour: Feeling Creative

What do YOU think?

