One Sentence Journal #15

Journalling: Why is the photo of my dinner made it to the “cover” page of the day? Because I cooked it after I’ve been to physio, to Gymboree, picked up Inesa’s glasses, drove Henry to get his BCG jab, shopped at Waitrose! None of that would have been possible just a day ago. And all it took was the bump belt I got from the Physio that distributed the baby’s and bump’s weight across me rather than all in front and low…

Topic du Jour: Yummy Tuesday

What do YOU think?

