One Sentence Journal #23

Journalling: My Canon is back! Oh, I am so happy:-) And even better – I got, quite unexpectedly a new lens to go with it – a portrait lens. It’s a refurb but I don’t mind at all. What a nice anniversary present. Also bought a little bit more clothes for the baby. It’s enough now, though .Had Ally visiting me today, so we went to shop for lenses together (others shop for clothes) Ally bought a very nice Macro Lens – want that one for my Birthday!

 

Topic du Jour: Camera – Action!

 

What do YOU think?

