One Sentence Journal #29

Journalling: Overall a nice day. I slept from 1pm up until five o’clock! Suddenly decided that I need to sleep as much as possible in the next days, so will be going ot bed soon! The doula I wanted to meet tomorrow has texted me to cancel as she is off sick with flue. Hopefully  I will have enough time to meet and like her before I need the service!

In the last week Henry added two words to his vocabulary: “Chicken” (in English) & “Дай!” (”give” in Russian). And I keep hearing him saying simple sentences, but tat might be my imagination

Topic du Jour: Sunshine!

What do YOU think?

