One Sentence Journal #35

Journalling: I think I might’ve just escaped a disaster today! Woke up after an a nap, went to boil a jug for a cup of tea, wondered why Henry is so greasily and without making my tea went upstairs to join Inese. And then I said:

– I was just about to have a cup of tea

– Don’t touch the jug I just poured de-scaler into  it

– I just boiled it!

– Couldn’t you smell chemicals?!

– My nose is blocked

– ???!!!

What would’ve happened if I drunk that “tea”?!

Topic du Jour: Lucky!

What do YOU think?

