One Sentence Journal #36

Journalling: My blocked nose causes me so much discomfort that I just about survive with a lot of paracetamol!

The first lady from our NCT second-time mums gave birth to her third child early this morning (she would’ve been due on the 22nd of Feb)!

I spent the entire evening writing down all the questions I want my new nanny being able to  answer early in her days with us. I also decided to answer them and ask Inese and Nigel to do the same! Will be fun to see what we all think!

Topic du Jour: Anticipating so many things

 

What do YOU think?

