One Sentence Journal #45

Just a very pretty, sunny day here in Watford:-) Went swimming in the morning and then to a large playground in the late afternoon – me and my two young nannies:-) oh, and Henry of course :-) By the end of the play ground trip Olga said “Now I understand why you were looking for a very young and slim nanny” – she looked shattered! Inese is climbing up all the grown-up-children slides, rides flying fox together with Henry and that’s over and over again! Even I was impressed. She told me today that since she started working for us 1,5 years ago she lost 14 kilos – I am not surprised after what I’ve seen today!

I love her so much and will miss her terribly!

What do YOU think?

