One Sentence Journal #120

20110513-012016.jpg

Henry’s new words after three hours of nursery spread over two days:
Wash, circle, water
Барабан (drum)
This morning, when I was dropping him off he took my hand, led me into the room to show me things he liked most yesterday: the pink tower, a wall clock, an aquarium and the drawing board. Then he quickly draw a picture and brought it to me as a present while I was getting ready to leave him:-)
One of the things I like there is that children can help themselves to food when they are hungry (and not when it’s “feeding time”). They have tables and chairs where they need to sit while they are eating, they also have
a table where they are washing up plates and cups once they finished eating!

What do YOU think?

