One Sentence Journal #152

20110616-042629.jpg

The power of unfulfilled hopes! I wanted fish & chips on Sunday, so I ordered them in a hotel where Henry swims each week. It came and tasted horrible. Today I went to IKEA to buy a drying rack thought I pop into the restaurant there for a coffee. The moment I walked in and saw fish & chips I knew that I was still craving it. Incomplete Gestalt is the clever way of calling an unfulfilled need:-)
Reading Geneen Roth “when you eat at the refrigerator, pull up a chair”.

What do YOU think?

