One Sentence Journal #177

20110717-010830.jpg

Oh did it rain! I am convinced I was the only parent in the whole town who took her kid for a walk! I was soaking wet after about 20 minutes despite a huge golf umbrella. In the middle of our walk we stopped by in a cafe for a babychino and a cake.
That’s how habits are formed: when I was a kid we would go for an Icecream each Sunday to a chain called Frazer (that was in Finland). Since then every time I go for a walk, in particular on a weekend, I need to have a coffee, a cake, something!

20110717-010857.jpg

What do YOU think?

