Week in Life

I want to join my hugely admired Ali Edwards in her “Week in the life” project starting from tomorrow. I am sort of doing it anyway, it’s more like a “year in life” in my case I think:-). I feel I am back again to more or less normal life so doing a bit of scrapbooking would be just lovely. In particular now, when I am counting my last weeks in the UK!

I also thought that may be at the end of the year (or a bit soon to make it more manageable) I should convert this blog into a “Project Life” book!

Anyhow – do you want to join me and dot he “Week in the Life” together? If so, just click on the Week in Life image to the left and get your instructions!

If it doesn’t work – here is the direct link http://aliedwards.com/2010/01/week-in-the-life.html

2 thoughts on “Week in Life

    1. oh let’s do it together! I was toying with idea to do it using Cathy Zielsky instagram templates (good to use if you are taking photos with iPhone like I do most of the time) but then again Ali’s templates are all so pretty!!!
      Also I want to go for a smaller format (not 12×12) so found that I can print a 8×8 photobook with photobox.com (though they require 30 pages so will need to come up with a lot of journalling!)

      Like

What do YOU think?

