One Sentence Journal #223

20111002-234743.jpg
Oh what a disaster! I mixed up dates and thought new nanny arrives today… But in fact she should arrive next Sunday… Olga’s tickets were already bought for tomorrow though
I went to pick Stefi from the train station and when I realised that she is not coming I spent another 40 minutes drinking a coffee because I couldn’t face coming home and telling Nigel and Olga what I just discovered
I am just way too tired and make those silly mistakes
Now Nigel is taking a week off, I am taking two days off and Stefi comes Wednesday

One thought on “One Sentence Journal #223

What do YOU think?

