One Sentence Journal # 238

Henry is getting better, no itching – that’s a really good news!

And I mastered (well, ok, discovered) RAW processing for my photos – finally B/W images look like I want them to look (well, not quite – but so much closer then before). It’s a shame weekend is over before it began…

Oh, and I can see a striking difference between our two boys – George is so determined in everything he does. He is really like someone who says “I want this – I want it NOW and I will do what ever it takes to get it”! Henry was so much more relaxed in those things “I want it! I can’t get to it… Oh well, what ever”

Oh and here – the brothers do have something together – they both love TV

20111023-185237.jpg

What do YOU think?

