Cards for Project Life – Printables

Another freeby. I want to use quotes as “filling” cards and so I started creating my Word Art with the quotes I like most. For the moment I’ve only created three. Each for a different pocket-size: 6×12, 6×4 and 3×4. Each card has also space for some extra journaling or a date stamp.

Quotes Cards for Project Life 

I have to admit that creating these quote-cards was such a great experience! I think I begin to discover that I am most interested in typography and illustrations. Even when I was making photos I enjoyed putting them into a book and embellishing with words most.

There definitely will be more quotes to come, I hope you enjoy it and may be fine use for one or the other “wordart”.

2 thoughts on “Cards for Project Life – Printables

What do YOU think?

