One Sentence Journal #306

20120222-114702.jpg
New nanny sacked after she literally sunk George in the bath, luckily I was there and saw him going under water (she didn’t see until I told her to get him out of the bath – she was talking to me with her back turned to George)
My mum pulled a muscle and can’t look after George either (happened this morning) so at 7.45 me and Nig had to pack George’s travel cot, food, clothes , etc and bring him together with Henry to the nursery for G’s first full on full day in a day care. Never mind I have two women at home – no one can look after the children (my mom didn’t allow the sacked nanny to help her out with George).
Happy birthday Henry…

What do YOU think?

