One Sentence Journal #336

with NO PICTURES.

I got tiered of this picture a day thing… Sorry! Too many things going on in my head. I do a lot of visual work right now in the office so I suppose I get enough visual stimulation and don’t want take any pictures at the moment.

Oh, BUT I got to shoot with Canon 7D this morning and I loved it so much that I took tons of private pictures and will be shooting more tomorrow, so in a couple of days time there should be loads of images here…

I feel that something is about to happen… it feels like we are on a verge, on an edge … on… don’t know what it is… just a change, another change I suppose.

I am rumbling now – good night everyone:-)

What do YOU think?

