Me and a couple of mums have created a fan page, a parenting club so to say. We want/need to promote it so i wondered if you could go there “like” it and maybe leave a comment or ask a question? www.facebook.com/busyparentsclub

I am so excited! Now, we all cross our fingers that other find it useful or interesting to have a conversation about something I would call “gentle parenting”. We wanted to help each other to give the best to our kids while still being full-time working parents. Our challenge is to come as close as possible to Attachment Parenting  without the need to stop working.

I really hope you might want to connect with me over there and maybe start a conversation… I need all help and attention I can get from you!

 

What do YOU think?

